Ashlyn – Forest Hills Central 2019 {Grand Rapids Senior Photographer}

ashlyn

I am so blessed to have a job that I absolutely LOVE.  Working with these high school seniors is really the best experience.

They make me laugh….I am in constant awe of their accomplishments at such a young age.  Their confidence is unwavering…..totally inspirational.

Ashlyn,  I had so much fun with you and your Mom……and wow, what a gorgeous evening we had for senior portraits.  Couldn’t have been more beautiful.

Enjoy your senior year…..it’s going to be a good one!

You can watch your music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/cgga27x4

Still need to book your senior portrait session?  What are you waiting for…..click HERE for more info.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a comment