S Family {Grand Rapids Family Photographer}

blog

I love seeing how much the kids change from year to year.  It’s been too long since I’ve seen this family!  I was so excited when they contacted me to update their family portraits.

We’ve had an unusual fall this year in that it’s been pretty warm & no snow in the mix….It’s unusual for me to be able to continue shooting mid November, especially with no coats on!  It was a BEAUTIFUL afternoon and we were still able to grab fall color as well!

I hope that you love them as much as I do.  Have a blessed holiday season!

You can watch your  music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/bd9dg2x4

If you would like information on booking your portrait session, click HERE for more info.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a Reply

