Logan – Forest Hills Central 2017 {Grand Rapids Senior Photographer}

blog

This is my 16th year in photographing seniors.  Still some of my favorite subjects to photograph.  I love the energy these kids bring to their sessions.  Senior year is such an exciting time for them….I’m so glad I get to be a part of it.

Thanks Logan….I loved the suit….It looked perfect with the steel columns.

Best wishes to you in your senior year at FHC

You can watch your music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/24mpp2x4

If you want information on booking YOUR session, click HERE but don’t wait too long, I only have a few dates left this summer.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a Reply

