Sweet Baby Ella {Grand Rapids Newborn Photographer}

blog

I’m not going to lie, newborn photography can be hard.  I have so many ideas and plans for different props that I’m going to use with these tiny little people, but at the end of the day, they are in charge.

Safety is always a priority, keeping the baby as calm & happy as possible.  A warm studio & lots of time for feeding and cuddling.  It’s a job that I truly love.

They are only tiny for such a short time and it makes my heart happy to capture this time so that when they are older they can say, wow, that was me?  I was so small 🙂

Thanks for bringing your precious miracle to me, I loved every minute of it (soaked shirt and all! 🙂 )

You can watch your music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/44aa62x4

If you or someone you know is expecting and is need of a newborn photographer, I would love it if you would pass on my name, you can click HERE for more info.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a Reply

