Cousins – {Grand Rapids Children’s Photographer}

blog

I had my work cut out for me with this crew of little people.  And, I loved every minute of it!

Don’t wait until you feel like your family is “perfect” The perfect age, the perfect smile, now is the perfect time.  Capture those little personalities now, I promise you, you won’t regret it.

Is it a little stressful to get together a group with a 4 year old, throw in 3, 2, 1, & 5 months?  Ha, Ha, yes, it can be challenging, but oh my goodness the great images we got that will be cherished for years to come.

Thank you Kim for inviting me to capture these memories for you of your beautiful grandchildren.  You are truly blessed.

You can enjoy your music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/6c24d2x4

Is it time for you to create some memories with professional portraits?  Click HERE for more info.

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a Reply

