Nash – 7 days new {Grand Rapids Newborn Photographer}

fb

I have recently participated in a couple of newborn photography workshops.  I was very excited to have this little guy in my studio so that I could use some of my new techniques.

Little tiny humans make my heart happy!

You can enjoy your music video by clicking on the link below.

http://show-vid.com/view/6ckdpax4

If you are someone you know are expecting, I would love to create some beautiful images for you.  They are only little for such a short time.  You can get more info. by clicking HERE

Thanks for stopping by the blog.

~L

Leave a Reply

